Staff

 

  

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Max B. Rothman
President & CEO
rothmanm@allianceforaging.org ext.
11224
Rhina V. Jaar
Executive Assistant
jaarr@allianceforaging.org 11222
Lourdes Giambroni
Receptionist
giambronil@allianceforaging.org 11221
     
OPERATIONS & DEVELOPMENT
Karlene Peyton
VP for Operations & Development
peytonk@allianceforaging.org 11239
Josie Ferrer
Administrative Assistant
ferrerj@allianceforaging.org 11242
AGING & DISABILITY RESOURCE CENTER (ADRC)
Lisa Mele
ADRC Director
melel@allianceforaging.org 11238
Glynnis Gay
Helpline Supervisor
gayg@allianceforaging.org 11232
Nancy Victoria
Family Caregiver Specialist
victorian@allianceforaging.org 11254
Grace Wong
Resource & Development Specialist
wongg@allianceforaging.org 11280
Susan Baron
I & R Specialist
barons@allianceforaging.org 11267
Emily Roman
I & R Specialist
romane@allianceforaging.org 11287
Jose Vega
I & R Specialist
vegaj@allianceforaging.org 11272
Juanita Saldana
I & R Specialist
lsaldanaj@allianceforaging.org 11229
Roger Bello
I & R Specialist
bellor@allianceforaging.org 11284
Christopher Quinn
I & R Specialist
quinnc@allianceforaging.org 11271
     
     
INTAKE
Maria Rodriguez
Intake Unit Supervisor
rodriguezm@allianceforaging.org 11250
Carlos Jorge Castello
EHEAP Specialist
castelloc@allianceforaging.org 11410    
Amarilys Gutierrez
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
gutierreza@allianceforaging.org 11405
Janine Trueba
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
truebaj@allianceforaging.org 11402
Odalys López
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
lopezo@allianceforaging.org 11233
Soraya Zabala
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
zabalas@allianceforaging.org 11253
Gloria Morris
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
morrisl@allianceforaging.org 11214
Ivette Llerandi
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
Llerandii@allianceforaging.org  11243
Roxana Vieta-Maggi
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
Vieta-Maggir@allianceforaging.org 11294
Nestor Martinez
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
martinezm@allianceforaging.org 11218
Christina Gonzalez
EHEAP Specialist
reilleyc@allianceforaging.org 11249
Tayra Suarez
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
suarezt@allianceforaging.org 11413
Ana Arias
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
ariasa@allianceforaging.org 11247
Suleyne Fernandez
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
fernandezs@allianceforaging.org 11257
Debbie Valdes
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
valdesd@allianceforaging.org 11407
Erika Solis
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
solise@allianceforaging.org  11252
Roberto Ortega
Intake, Screening & Triage Specialist
ortegar@allianceforaging.org 11413
MEDICAID BENEFITS
Aldo Cossio
Medicaid Benefits Supervisor
cossioa@allianceforaging.org 11269
Martha Mairena
Intake and Eligibility Supervisor
mairenam@allianceforaging.org 11286
Rosario Tejera
Medicaid Intake Support Staff
tejerar@allianceforaging.org 11279
Carrian Bowen
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
bowenc@allianceforaging.org 11220
Raquel Cassieri
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
cassierir@allianceforaging.org 11223
Daniela Fernandez
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
fernandezd@allianceforaging.org 11246
Yahima Garay-Gomez
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
garayy@allianceforaging.org 11237
Nora Menendez
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
menendezn@allianceforaging.org 11234
Iris Brival
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
brivali@allianceforaging.org 11216
Leslie Thomas
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
thomasl@allianceforaging.org 11401
Rose Jean Baptiste
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
jeanbaptister@allianceforaging.org 11212
Rafael Ricarte
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
ricarter@allianceforaging.org 11213
Marilyn Pérez
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
perezm@allianceforaging.org  11273
Silvia Tineo
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
tineos@allianceforaging.org 11408
Martha Zavala
Medicaid Benefits Counselor
zavalam@allianceforaging.org
SHINE
Kathleen Sarmiento
SHINE Liaison
sarmientok@allianceforaging.org 11270
Evelyn Pérez
SHINE Administrative Support Assistant
pereze@allianceforaging.org 11215
     
PROGRAM INTEGRITY & ACCOUNTABILITY
Barbara Suarez
Director of Program Integrity & Accountability
suarezb@allianceforaging.org 11248
Nancy Pérez
Administrative Assistant
perezn@allianceforaging.org 11245
CONTRACT MANAGEMENT
Julissa Fernández
Lead Contract Manager
Fernandezj@allianceforaging.org 11274
Delia Keen
Contract Manager
keend@allianceforaging.org 11236
Jania Taleno
Contract Manager
Talenoj@allianceforaging.org 11235
Elsy Gonzalez
Contract Manager
Gonzalezel@allianceforaging.org 11281

CIRTS

Idane Barturen
CIRTS Specialist
Bartureni@allianceforaging.org

11411

 

OFFICE OF HEALTHY AGING PROGRAMS

Martine Charles
Director of Planning and Population Health
charlesm@allianceforaging.org 11283
Alina Becker
Elder Abuse Prevention Coordinator
beckera@allianceforaging.org 11275
Ibamnha de la Cruz
VA/CDC Program Specialist
delacruzi@allianceforaging.org 11227
   
     
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Vicente Chang, MSMIS
IT Director
changv@allianceforaging.org 11217
Andrés Piñeiro
MIS Help Desk Coordinator
pineiroa@allianceforaging.org 11241
FINANCE

 

   
Steven Erjavec
VP Finance/CFO
erjavecs@allianceforaging.org 11291
Anthony Coombs
Associate VP for Finance
coombsa@allianceforaging.org 11230
Bismark Omane-Achamfour
Fiscal Contract Manager
omaneb@allianceforaging.org 11404
Noelia Ortega
Accounting Specialist
ortegan@allianceforaging.org  
Yvonne Walter
Accounting Specialist
waltery@allianceforaging.org 11260
Amilcar Bolaños-Peñate
Payroll Benefits Coordinator
bolanosa@allianceforaging.org  11228
Chantal Louis-Jean
Accounts Payable/Monitoring Assistant
louisjeanc@allianceforaging.org 11262